Final Championship Points race this Saturday October 14th

Join us this Saturday for the final points championship event for the 2017 season! In action will be Limited Late Model, Sportsman, B-Hobby, Thunder, Four Cylinder, Front Wheel Drive, and Road Warrior! Front Wheel Drive and Road Warrior will also have their makeup features ran.

Congratulations to the 2017 Champions that have clinched so far:
2017 Sportsman Division Champion: D2-Darren Goins
2017 Thunder Division Champion: 22-Mike Green
2017 Limited Late Model Division Champion: 88-Brad Coffey
2017 Four Cylinder Division Champion: 48-Dustin Pueirtt
2017 Front Wheel Drive Division Champion: 6-Colton Profitt

The B-Hobby division will be settled on Saturday night, where 20-Mike Selby leads T11-Tim Kilby by only 15 points.

Adults $10 in the stands, $15 in tier parking, and $25 in the pits. Kids 6-11 are $5 in the stands, $10 in tier parking, and $15 in the pits. Kids 5 & under free everywhere.

All gates open at 5:00p ET, driver registration from 5:30-6:45p ET, drivers meeting 7:00p ET, and hotlaps around 7:15p ET.